From the Top

“If you had the chance to be reborn, would you choose to return as your present self or would you opt for a fresh start? Tell us about what motivates your choice.”

     Well, I would come back as my present self. I know a lot of you are probably wondering why I wouldn’t want a fresh start considering what you know about me already, but the answer is simple. I am happy with who I am. I once read a story about a girl who wanted a fresh start in her life and once she got it, all she wanted was her old life back. So, you know what I learned from that story? If you can’t be happy with your life now, you definitely won’t be happy with it later.

     I don’t think I would honestly change anything in my life. I am happy where I am in life. I have everything I could possibly want and that’s what matters, right?

     So, what about you guys? Would you change anything about your life? And if so, what would it be and why would you change that?

Leave a Reply

